Most Popular Awards

Get winners list of bollywood famous award i.e. Filmfare Award, IIFA Award, Oscar Award, Bibaca Geet Mela Award, National Award, Stardust Award, Bollywood Music Award, Screen Award, Sports Awards. We provides the winner list from 1953 with their songs, films, year and their names. Get lsit Who will get the best actor, best actress, best director for which year and more award winner list of bollywood famous awards at one place. You can get all award list of bollywood at one place.


<<< Back to Index 

Star Screen Award Best Special Jury

Watch the winner list of most popular or famous Bollywood Star Screen Award Best Special Jury

 Star Screen Award Best Special Jury

The Star Screen Award Best Special Jury is chosen via a distinguished panel of judges from the Music Director industry. The Star Screen Awards is an annual awards ceremony in India honoring professional excellence in Music Director.The Screen Awards, initiated by the chairman of The Express Group, Mr. Viveck Goenka in 1994, is focused on Music Directors in India.
Year Winner Film
1995 Govinda Coolie No. 1
1997 Aditya Narayan Masoom(1996 film) for song "Chhota Baccha Jaan Ke"
1999 J. D. Chakravarthy Satya
2000 Mahesh Manjrekar Astitva and Nidaan
2004 Anu Malik LOC Kargil
2007 Darsheel Safary Taare Zameen Par
2014 Anand Gandhi Ship Of Theseus