Most Popular Awards

Get winners list of bollywood famous award i.e. Filmfare Award, IIFA Award, Oscar Award, Bibaca Geet Mela Award, National Award, Stardust Award, Bollywood Music Award, Screen Award, Sports Awards. We provides the winner list from 1953 with their songs, films, year and their names. Get lsit Who will get the best actor, best actress, best director for which year and more award winner list of bollywood famous awards at one place. You can get all award list of bollywood at one place.


Filmfare Awards for Best Power

Watch the winner list of most popular or famous Bollywood Filmfare Awards for Best Power
Filmfare Awards for Best Power
<<< Back to Index
The Filmfare Best Power Award is given by the Filmfare magazine as part of its annual Filmfare Awards for Hindi films. Following are the winners list of Filmfare Best Power Award. Get winner list of best filmfare award for power with year and their personalities names. The Best Power Award for Filmfare with the starting from this category award.
2008 Yash Chopra & Aditya Chopra
2007 Yash Chopra & Aditya Chopra
2006 Yash Chopra & Aditya Chopra
2005 Shahrukh Khan
2004 Amitabh Bachchan & Shahrukh Khan