Most Popular Awards

Get winners list of bollywood famous award i.e. Filmfare Award, IIFA Award, Oscar Award, Bibaca Geet Mela Award, National Award, Stardust Award, Bollywood Music Award, Screen Award, Sports Awards. We provides the winner list from 1953 with their songs, films, year and their names. Get lsit Who will get the best actor, best actress, best director for which year and more award winner list of bollywood famous awards at one place. You can get all award list of bollywood at one place.


Bollywood IIFA Awards for Best Action

Watch the winner list of most popular or famous Bollywood IIFA Awards for Best Action
IIFA Awards for Best Action
<<< Back to Index
The IIFA Best Action Award is presented annually by the International Indian Film Academy to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in Bollywood. Following are the winners list of IIFA Best Action Award.
Year Winner Film
2017 Larnell Stovall, Parvez Shaikh, 'ANL ' Arasu Sultan
2016 Shyam Kaushal Bajirao Mastani
2015 Parvez Shaikh & Andy Armstrong Bang Bang
2013 Shyam Kaushal Gangs of Wasseypur – Part 1
2012 Jai Singh Nijjar Singham
2011 Vijayen Master Dabangg
2010 Shyam Kaushal Kaminey
2009 Peter Heins, Stun Siva Ghajini
2008 Javed Sheikh, Ejaz Sheikh Shootout at Lokhandwala