No.	Name of Law Colleges
1	Ajmer University Law Department
2	Aligarh Muslim University Department of Law
3	Allahabad University Law Department
4	Amravati University Department of Law
5	Awadh University Department of Law
6	Agra University Law Department
7	Andhra University Department of Law
8	Gurunanak Dev University Department of Law
9	Shri Krishan Devaraya University Department of Law
10	Dibrugarh University Department of Law
11	Rani Durgawati University Department of Law
12	Mahatma Gandhi University Law College
13	Gauhati University Law College
14	Kashmir University Department of Law
15	Kerala University Law College
16	Banaras Hindu University School of Law
17	Bangalore University College of Law
18	Barkatullah University Department of Law
19	Berhampur University Law College of Law
20	Bhagalpur University Law College
21	Bharatidasan University Department of Law
22	Bhartiyar University Department of Law
23	Bhavanagar University Department of Law
24	Calcutta University College of Law
25	Calicut University Law College
26	Madras University Law College
27	Magadh University Law Department
28	Maharshi Dayanand University Department of Law
29	Mangalore University Law Department

30	Manipur University, Canchipur Law Department
31	Indore University Law Department
32	Jiwaji University Law Department
33	Dr. Hari Singh Gaur University Department of Law
34	Guru Ghasidas University Department of Law
35	Goa University Department of Law
36	Gorakhpur University Department of Law
37	Gujarat University Law College
38	Gulbarga University Department of Law
39	Bihar University Department of Law
40	Bombay University College of Law
41	Bundelkhand University Law Department
42	Burdwan University Department of Law
43	Jodhpur University Faculty of Law
44	Kakatiya University Department of Law
45	Madurai Kamraj University Department of Law
46	Kanpur University Law Department
47	Karnataka University Law College
48	Kuvempu University Department of Law
49	Lucknow University Department of Law
50	Marathwada University Law College
51	Meerut University Law Department
52	L.N.Mithila University Department of Law
53	Mysore University Law Department
54	Nagarjuna University
55	Law Department
56	North Bengal University Law Department
57	North Eastern Hill University Law Department
58	Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Law Department
59	Ravi Shankar University Law College
60	Shivaji University Law College
	1

61	Awadhesh Pratap Singh University Department of Law
62	South Gujarat University Law College
63	Sri Jagadguru Renukacharya College of Law
64	Sukhadia University Department of Law
65	Tripura University Department of Law
66	University of Delhi Department of Law
67	Osmania University College of Law
68	Sardar Patel University Law College
69	Patna University Department of Law
70	Pondicherry University Law Department
71	Poona University Department of Law
72	Poorvanchal University Department of Law
73	Himachal Pradesh University Department of Law
74	Punjabi University Department of Law
75	Punjab University Department of Law
76	Rajasthan University Law Department
77	Ranchi University Law College
78	Rohilkhand University Law Department
79	Sambalpur University Law College
80	Saurashtra University Law College
81	University of Jammu Department of Law
82	Utkal University Department of Law
83	Shri Vankateshwara University Department of Law
84	Kashi Vidyapeth Department of Law
85	Vikram University Law College