Most Popular Awards

Get winners list of bollywood famous award i.e. Filmfare Award, IIFA Award, Oscar Award, Bibaca Geet Mela Award, National Award, Stardust Award, Bollywood Music Award, Screen Award, Sports Awards. We provides the winner list from 1953 with their songs, films, year and their names. Get lsit Who will get the best actor, best actress, best director for which year and more award winner list of bollywood famous awards at one place. You can get all award list of bollywood at one place.


Bollywood IIFA Awards for Best Cinematography

Watch the winner list of most popular or famous Bollywood IIFA Awards for Best Cinematography
Bollywood IIFA Awards for Best Cinematography
<<< Back to Index
The IIFA Best Cinematography Award is presented annually by the International Indian Film Academy to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in Bollywood. Following are the winners list of IIFA Best Cinematography Award.
2018 Marcin Laskawiec, IDC Tiger Zinda Hai
2017 Anil Mehta, ISC & WICA Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
2016 Sudeep Chatterjee Bajirao Mastani
2015 Binod Pradhan 2 States
2012 Ravi Varman Barfi!
2011 Carlos Catalan Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
2010 C.K. Muraleedharan 3 Idiots
2009 Jason West Rock On!!
2008 Sudeep Chatterjee Chak De India