Get winners list of bollywood famous award i.e. Filmfare Award, IIFA Award, Oscar Award, Bibaca Geet Mela Award, National Award, Stardust Award, Bollywood Music Award, Screen Award. We provides the winner list from 1953 with their songs, films, year and their names. Get lsit Who will get the best actor, best actress, best director for which year and more award winner list of bollywood famous awards at one place. You can get all award list of bollywood at one place.


IIFA Award

Watch the winner list of most popular or famous Bollywood IIFA Award
IIFA Award
<<< Back to Index
The International Indian Film Academy Awards, also known as the IIFA Awards are presented annually by the International Indian Film Academy to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in Bollywood, the Hindi language film industry. Instituted in 2000, the ceremony is held in different countries around the world every year. This award ceremony has been organised by Wizcraft International Entertainment Pvt Ltd – one of India’s premier event management and entertainment agencies
Popular awards    
Best Movie
Best Director
Best Actor
Best Actress
Best Supporting Actor
Best Supporting Actress
Best Negative Role
Best Comic Role
Star Debut – Male
Star Debut – Female
Best Music Director
Best Lyricist
Best Singer Male
Best Singer Female
Special awards    
Style Icon
Style Diva
Most Glamorous Star
Technical awards    
Best Action
Best Art Direction
Best Background Score
Best Cinematography
Best Choreography
Best Costume Design
Best Dialogue
Best Editing
Best Makeup
Best Screenplay
Best Sound Recording
Best Sound Re-Recording
Best Special Effects
Best Story
List of IIFA Awards
Year Venue City Country
2000 Millennium Dome London United Kingdom
2001 Super Bowl Arena Sun City South Africa
2002 Arena of Stars Genting Highlands Malaysia
2003 Coca-Cola Dome Johannesburg South Africa
2004 Singapore Indoor Stadium Singapore Singapore
2005 Amsterdam Arena Amsterdam The Netherlands
2006 Dubai International Convention Centre Dubai United Arab Emirates
2007 Hallam FM Arena Sheffield United Kingdom
2008 Siam Paragon Bangkok Thailand
2009 The Venetian Macao Macau Macau
2010 Sugathadasa Stadium Colombo Sri Lanka
2011 Rogers Centre Toronto Canada